Board of Directors

Lisa Doney - Board Chair


Jack Brame - Board Secretary/Treasurer
Red River Bank


Shannon Alford
Rapides Parish School Board



Marcia Hardy
Northwestern University


Alex Higgins
Higgins Law Firm


Frank Jackson
St. Matthew Baptist Church


Lenna Mouton
Rapides Parish Library


Gail Wilking
Mayor, Town of Ball



Al Turner
Turner & Turner Construction



June Davidson

Louisiana State University of Alexandria 






Marshall Pierite
The Pierite Group/Tunica-Biloxi Tribe


Amy Pillarisetti
Community Leader


Japheth Prichett
Procter & Gamble


LeCrete Robinson
Exec. Asst, State Rep District 26


Shantelle Slaughter
USDA Forest Service


Jermaine Davis


Eric Lord


La Sharron Wenslow

Capital One



Lenná Mouton

Rapides library


Steve Maltempi

 Maltempi Holdings


Toma Epps

TGE Financial Services


Doug Gann

City Of Pineville


Clay Walker


   Cindy Cespiva

      CAC Consulting Group, LLC

Lisa Doney


Shannon Alford

Rapides Parish School Board

Steve Maltempi

Maltempi holdings




All meetings are set for 8:00am in the United Way office at 1101 Fourth Street, Suite 202 in Alexandria.

Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of the month.

January 25, 2023
February 22, 2023
March 29, 2023
April 26, 2023
May 31, 2023
June 28, 2023
August 30, 2023
September 27, 2023
October 25, 2023
December 13, 2023

*Board doesn't meet in July or November